Hi, Assalamualaikum !

Today I want to indroduce myself to all of you. My name is Siti Aisyah Binti Azman. You can just call me sha. I was 19 years old. Still young okeh ! I’m from Perak but I stay in Klang, Selangor since baby. Hey Klang yaa not KL. FYI, I have two siblings. And I’m the older. My younger sister was 9 years old still kids and very annoying you know. erghh! Sometimes, I scold to her because she always make me angry. Haha sorry for the emotional me. Back to the topic, now I was studying at UiTM Kampus Jasin, Melaka. The course UiTM has offered to me is Bachelor of Computer Science Netcentric. Haa yaa ! Before this, I was studied at Kolej Matrikulasi Pahang for 1 year. Very depressed at there. Now, I’m freedom ! Muahahahaha. My hormone are unstable, so variety of emotions that bothers me haha sorry. That’s all for today. Thanks for reading this ridiculous article. See you later !

Leave a Reply

